RESOURCES

The links below are websites that Foreign Intrigue recommends as credible sources for news  coverage and topical discussion.

Our Facebook pagehttps://www.facebook.com/ForeignIntrigue
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Intrigue_Jones
Twitter handle: @Intrigue_Jones

News Coverage

Foreign Policy http://www.foreignpolicy.com

    Foreign Affairs – http://www.foreignaffairs.com

    The Economist – http://www.economist.com

    Financial Times – http://www.ft.com

    The Long War Journal – http://www.longwarjournal.com

   Small Wars Journal – http://www.smallwarsjournal.com

   NPR (formerly National Public Radio) – http://www.npr.org

   British Broadcasting Corporation – http://www.bbc.co.uk

   Al Jazeera – http://www.aljazeera.com

 

Think Tanks

 

    Council on Foreign Relations – http://www.cfr.org

    The Center for American Progress – http://www.americanprogress.org

    Eurasia Group – http://www.eurasiagroup.net

    The Bookings Institution – http://www.bookings.edu

    The Goldwater Institute – http://www.goldwaterinstitute.org

    The Foreign Policy Research Institute – http://www.fpri.org

    The Heritage Foundation – http://www.heritage.org

    American Foreign Policy Council – http://www.afpc.org

    American Security Council Foundation – http://ascfusa.org

    Analysis Group – http://www.analysisgroup.com

   Cato Institute – http://www.cato.org

    Center for a New American Security – http://www.cnas.org

    Center for Advanced Defense Studies – http://www.c4ads.org

    Center for Global Development – http://www.cgdev.org

    Center for International Policy – http://www.ciponline.org

   The Chicago Council on Global Affairs – http://www.thechicagocouncil.org

Institute for the Study of War – http://www.understandingwar.org/

Foundation for Defense of Democracies – http://www.defenddemocracy.org/

   The International Institute for Strategic Studies – http://www.iiss.org/

Caerus Associates – http://caerusassociates.com/
SOFREP – http://sofrep.com/

Kings of War – http://kingsofwar.org.uk